Skip to product information
1 of 3

Ready Set go - pre-modified set eyebrows 6 x 15 ml

Regular price
235,00 €
Regular price
Sale price
235,00 €
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Shipping faster

We ship all orders on working days immediately after receipt of payment. Your order will be delivered within 1 - 2 days.

Personal service

You can reach us by phone, email, using our contact form or directly via chat. We will answer you in the chat within minutes!

Free Shipping

Our shipping is not only lightning fast, but for orders over €80 the delivery is even free for you.

It's time to gear up. We go full throttle with the best-equipped ensemble from Perma Blend LUXE. Blended for true color healing, this pre-modified set offers room for more creativity and less uncertainty. While this set will be ready to use for some customers, for others you may need to use the included modifier for the perfect match. This set is a "must have" to offer an authentic mix for PMU artists with a diverse clientele.

6x 15 ml with the colors:

ready blonde - ready ash - ready medium - ready dark - ready darkest and ready mod (modifier)

Of course all colors can be mixed with each other.

Ready Blonde:

Ready Blonde is formulated neutrally. This blonde is an idyllic color that is a must for a variety of clients with more neutral preferences. If customers don't want it too cool or too warm, they need this color.

Ready Ash:

When perfectly formulated as we have done, our Ready Ash can be viewed as a lighter, cooler brown with an infusion of warm yellow for the perfect balance and dimension in the skin. This beautiful brown color is a natural choice for blondes, brunettes and clients who have variations of silver hair.

Ready media:

This is a beautiful medium brown and is popular for its wide range of uses. A perfect backdrop for different tones of natural brow colors. It's a perfect color like a morning cup of coffee with a splash of cream. Can be mixed well with Ready Dark and Ready Darkest for color variations.

Ready Dark:

This eyebrow color is slightly darker than Ready Medium and offers the necessary contrast for medium melanin-rich skin or the perfect enhancement for a naturally darker eyebrow. Inspired by the formulation with a warm yellow undertone; this provides a perfect balance for most cool skin types. Blends well with Ready Medium and Ready Darkest to increase color variety and can be used as an eyeliner.

Ready Darkest:

A shade darker than Ready Dark. This formulation is one of the more neutral darker brown colors produced. It mixes well with Ready Medium and Ready Dark for more color variety and provides a rich contrast to darker, melanin-rich skin. Can also be used as an eyeliner.

Ready mod:

Although all Ready formulations are actually ready to use, Perma Blend always plans for exceptions. Therefore, this warm modifier is compatible with all Ready pigments, allowing to realize your artistic vision and that of your customers.

Ready Set go - pre-modified set eyebrows 6 x 15 ml
Ready Set go - pre-modified set eyebrows 6 x 15 ml

Our enthusiastic customers

FAQs

When will my order be shipped?

We will ship immediately after payment has been received by 2 p.m.

Where can I get personal advice about the products?

There are several options here - you can either conveniently use our chat option in our online shop. We see this very quickly and usually respond within an hour. Even if we are not online right now. Of course, you can also arrange a telephone appointment with Birgit after making an appointment in advance. We are happy to be there for you.

Do we offer returns?

As a trader, there is no right of return; this is regulated by law.

Is it possible to test the products on site?

We would like to invite you to Stendal to get an idea of ​​our range. Simply arrange an appointment with us.

How do I find out about new products in the shop?

It's best to sign up for our newsletter - here we'll tell you about our news and offers

In what form is training possible, only online or also on site?

Selected training courses are only available online. Some are combined both online and virtually. However, it is always possible to visit a trainer on site or, by arrangement, to be trained in your own studio.

Is BMcolours also represented at trade fairs?

Yes, we can usually be found at the beauty trade fairs in Düsseldorf and Munich.

About Us

It all started when I invited Branko Babic to Germany for his first microblading seminar in Berlin. It literally went BÄM. Microblading conquered Germany. For us it was the start into the world of colors. However, that should only be the beginning.

I (Birgit) am known for my entrepreneurial courage - which brings with it new innovations. At that time the plasma pen, which I made known in Germany. Today biomicroneedling is conquering the world. Highly effective devices and products – that’s what we stand for, that’s what I stand for.

We now produce some devices and products ourselves in Germany. We sell others as Germany distributors. The most important thing to us is always achieving results for our customers.

Zu den Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Ready Set go - pre-modifiziertes Set Augenbrauen 6 x 15 ml

Regulärer Preis
235,00 €
Regulärer Preis
Verkaufspreis
235,00 €
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Schneller Versand

Wir versenden alle Bestellungen an Werktagen sofort nach Eingang der Zahlung. Deine Bestellung wird innerhalb von 1 - 2 Tagen geliefert.

Persönlicher Service

Du erreichst uns telefonisch, per E-Mail, über unser Kontaktformular oder direkt per Chat. Wir antworten Dir im Chat innerhalb von Minuten!

Kostenlose Lieferung

Unser Versand erfolgt nicht nur blitzschnell, sondern ab 80 € Bestellwert ist die Lieferung für Dich sogar kostenlos.

Es ist Zeit, sich auszurüsten. Wir geben Vollgas mit dem am besten ausgestatteten Ensemble von Perma Blend LUXE. Dieses vormodifizierte Set wurde für eine farbtreue Abheilung gemischt und bietet Raum für mehr Kreativität und weniger Ungewissheit. Während dieses Set für einige Kunden fix und fertig nutzbar ist, müssen Sie möglicherweise den mitgelieferten Modifizierer für die perfekte Übereinstimmung bei anderen verwenden. Dieses Set ist ein "must have", um eine authentische Mischung für PMU Artisten mit einer vielfältigen Klientel zu bieten.

6x 15 ml mit den Farben:

ready blonde - ready ash - ready medium - ready dark - ready darkest und ready mod (Modifizierer)

Natürlich sind alle Farben untereinander mischbar.

Ready Blonde:

Ready Blonde ist neutral formuliert. Dieses Blond ist eine idyllische Farbe, die für eine Vielzahl von Kunden mit eher neutralen Vorlieben ein Muss. Wenn die Kunden es weder zu kühl oder zu warm möchten, brauchen Sie diese Farbe. 

Ready Ash:

Wenn es perfekt formuliert ist, wie wir es getan haben, kann unser Ready Ash als helleres, kühleres Braun mit einer Infusion von warmem Gelb für die perfekte Balance und Dimension in der Haut angesehen werden. Diese schöne braune Farbe ist eine natürliche Wahl für Blondinen, Brünetten und Kunden, die Variationen von silbernem Haar haben.

Ready Medium:

Dies ist ein wunderschönes Mittelbraun und ist wegen seiner vielfältigen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten beliebt. Ein perfekter Hintergrund für verschiedene Töne natürlicher Brauenfarben. Es ist eine perfekte Farbe wie eine morgendliche Tasse Kaffee mit einem Spritzer Sahne. Kann für Farbvariationen gut mit Ready Dark und Ready Darkest gemischt werden.

Ready Dark:

Diese Augenbrauenfarbe ist etwas dunkler als Ready Medium und bietet den nötigen Kontrast zu mittelstark melaninreicher Haut oder die perfekte Verstärkung für eine natürlich dunklere Augenbraue. Von der Formulierung inspiriert mit einem warmen gelben Unterton; dies bietet eine perfekte Balance bei den meisten kühlen Hauttypen. Lässt sich gut mit Ready Medium und Ready Darkest mischen, um die Farbvielfalt zu erhöhen, und kann als Eyeliner verwendet werden.

Ready Darkest:

Eine Nuance dunkler als Ready Dark. Diese Formulierung ist eine der neutraleren dunkleren braunen Farben, die hergestellt werden. Es lässt sich gut mit Ready Medium und Ready Dark mischen für mehr Farbvielfalt und bietet einen reichen Kontrast zu dunklerer melaninreicher Haut. Kann auch als Eyeliner verwendet werden.

Ready Mod:

Obwohl alle Ready-Formulierungen tatsächlich gebrauchsfertig sind, plant Perma Blend immer die Ausnahme ein. Daher ist dieser warme Modifizierer mit allen Ready-Pigmenten kompatibel, die es ermöglichen, Ihre künstlerische Vision und die Ihrer Kunden zu verwirklichen.

 

Ready Set go - pre-modifiziertes Set Augenbrauen 6 x 15 ml
Ready Set go - pre-modifiziertes Set Augenbrauen 6 x 15 ml

Unsere begeisterten Kunden

FAQs

Wann wird meine Bestellung versendet?

Wir versenden sofort nach Zahlungseingang, wenn dieser bis 14 Uhr erfolgt ist.

Wo erhalte ich persönliche Beratung zu den Produkten?

Hier gibt es mehrere Möglichkeiten – entweder nutzt du bequem unsere Chatmöglichkeit in unserem online Shop. Das sehen wir sehr schnell und antworten i.d.R. innerhalb einer Stunde. Auch wenn wir gerade nicht online sind. Natürlich kannst du auch nach vorheriger Terminabsprache einen Telefontermin mit Birgit vereinbaren. Wir sind gerne für dich da.

 

Bieten wir Rücknahmen an?

Als Gewerbetreibender gibt es kein Rückgaberecht, dies ist vom Gesetzgeber geregelt.

 

Gibt es die Möglichkeit, die Produkte vor Ort zu testen?

Wir laden dich gerne zu uns nach Stendal ein – um dir ein Bild von unserem Sortiment zu machen. Vereinbare einfach einen Termin mit uns.

 

Wie erfahre ich von neuen Produkten im Shop?

 Melde dich am besten zu unserem Newsletter an– hier berichten wir dir von unseren Neuigkeiten oder auch Angeboten

In welcher Form sind Schulungen möglich, nur online oder auch vor Ort?

Ausgewählte Schulungen sind nur online verfügbar. Einige sind sowohl online als auch praktisch miteinander kombiniert. Es ist jedoch jederzeit möglich, eine Trainerin vor Ort zu besuchen oder nach Absprache im eigenen Studio geschult zu werden.

 

Ist BMcolours auch auf Messen vertreten?

Ja, in der Regel sind wir auf der Beauty Messe in Düsseldorf und München anzutreffen.

Über uns

Alles begann damit, dass ich Branko Babic nach Deutschland zu seinem ersten Microblading Seminar in Berlin eingeladen habe. Da hat es im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes BÄM gemacht. Microblading eroberte Deutschland. Für uns war es der Start in die Welt der Farben. Das jedoch sollte erst der Anfang sein.

Ich (Birgit) bin dafür bekannt für meinen Unternehmermut – der neue Innovationen mit sich bringt. Seinerzeit der Plasma Pen, den ich in Deutschland bekannt gemacht habe. Heute das Biomicroneedling, das die Welt erobert. Hoch effektive Geräte und Produkte – dafür stehen wir, dafür stehe ich.

Mittlerweile produzieren wir einige Geräte und Produkte selbst in Deutschland. Andere verkaufen wir als Deutschland-Distributoren. Dabei ist uns immer das wichtigste, Ergebnisse für unsere Kunden zu erzielen.